Lowest price guarantee
Storage Edinburgh, Storage Glasgow, Len's Self Storage

Sighthill

Edinburgh – Sighthill

11 Bankhead Broadway, Sighthill

Edinburgh

EH11 4DB

0131 538 8200

Festive Hours

21st Dec Friday -
22nd Dec Saturday -
23rd Dec Sunday -
24th Dec Monday -
25th Dec Tuesday
26th Dec Wednesday
27th Dec Thursday -
28th Dec Friday -
29th Dec Saturday -
30th Dec Sunday -
31st Dec Monday -
1st Jan Tuesday
2nd Jan Wednesday
3rd Jan Thursday -
4th Jan Friday -

Opening Hours

Monday -
Tuesday -
Wednesday -
Thursday -
Friday -
Saturday -
Sunday -

The Sighthill storage facility in Edinburgh is perfect for businesses, homeowners and students looking to move office furniture or personal items into a secure unit. The warehouse is located within minutes of the Edinburgh city bypass making it easily accessible; we also have free on-site car parking facilities available for customers who are storing a large amount of goods.

Our Sighthill storage services are fitted with the latest CCTV equipment to ensure the safety and security of your belongings. Our storage units are charged daily, so, whether you’re looking to move your items into a unit for a few days or many months, we can accommodate your every need.

For further information about our Sighthill warehouse read through the information below. Alternatively, call us today on 0131 538 8200 to speak to an expert member of our team.

Facilities

  • Free car parking.
  • Over 450 secure self storage units.
  • Over 50 different sizes of lockers and units.
  • Lockers from 1m3 to 2.3m3
  • Units from 3.4m3 to 2832m3
  • 10 offices from 100 sq ft to 1,500 sq ft.

We also have an adjacent over flow storage facility. The address for this facility is:

11 Bankhead Broadway,
Edinburgh,
EH11 4DB