Lowest price guarantee
Storage Edinburgh, Storage Glasgow, Len's Self Storage

Hillington

Glasgow – Hillington

33-41 Kelvin Avenue, Hillington

Glasgow

G52 4LT

0141 810 8580

Festive Hours

21st Dec Friday -
22nd Dec Saturday -
23rd Dec Sunday -
24th Dec Monday -
25th Dec Tuesday
26th Dec Wednesday
27th Dec Thursday -
28th Dec Friday -
29th Dec Saturday -
30th Dec Sunday -
31st Dec Monday -
1st Jan Tuesday
2nd Jan Wednesday
3rd Jan Thursday -
4thJan Friday -

Opening Hours

Monday -
Tuesday -
Wednesday -
Thursday -
Friday -
Saturday -
Sunday -

If you’re in need of a self-storage unit or locker for your personal possessions, our storage facility in Hillington, Glasgow, is the perfect place for you to store your belongings. Located close to the M8 motorway, our site is easily accessible by car or van. We also have warehousing and business space available for companies who require an office situated within moments of their stock. With over 300 secure self-storage units on our Hillington site, we can fulfil your every storage need. Whether you simply require a small locker for your university books or you’re looking for a large storage unit which is set to a specific temperature while also being fitted with CCTV, we can help you. For affordable prices from a reliable family storage company, call us today on 0141 810 8580. Facilities

  • Free car parking.
  • Over 300 secure self storage units.
  • Over 30 different sizes of lockers and units.
  • Lockers from 1m3 to 2.3m3
  • Units from 3.4m3 to 284m3
  • 12,000 sq ft of general warehousing space.
  • 10 offices from 100 sq ft to 360 sq ft.