Lowest price guarantee
Storage Edinburgh, Storage Glasgow, Len's Self Storage

Kinning Park

Glasgow – Kinning Park

31-35 Maclellan Street, Kinning Park

Glasgow

G41 1RR

0141 419 1100

Festive Hours

21st Dec Saturday -
22nd Dec Sunday -
23rd Dec Monday -
24th Dec Tuesday -
25th Dec Wednesday
26th Dec Thursday
27th Dec Friday -
28th Dec Saturday -
29th Dec Sunday -
30th Dec Monday -
31st Dec Tuesday -
1st Jan Wednesday
2nd Jan Thursday
3rd Jan Friday -

Opening Hours

Monday -
Tuesday -
Wednesday -
Thursday -
Friday -
Saturday -
Sunday -

Our facility in Kinning Park, Glasgow, is even bigger than our storage site in Hillington. With over 500 storage units available, we’re confident that we can fulfil our customers’ every need. Located conveniently close to Glasgow Central as well as the M8 motorway, you won’t have any difficulty in finding us.

Whether you require a sizeable storage unit or locker, we’re able to accommodate your goods for as little or as long as you wish. We won’t tie you down to any lengthy storage contract; you’ll find nothing other than flexibility with us at Len’s Self Storage, as our units are charged on a day to day basis.

Store your personal possessions and office equipment with us today. To discuss your storage requirements in more detail or to receive a quote from a member of our expert team, call us now on 0141 419 1100.

Facilities

  • Free car parking.
  • Over 500 secure self storage units.
  • Over 50 different sizes of lockers and units.
  • Lockers from 1m3 to 2.3m3
  • Units from 3.4m3 to 284m3
  • 17,500 sq ft of general warehouse space plus large secure yard.